Board Meetings

The Greater Fort Worth Chapter of PRSA is managed by a volunteer board of dedicated professionals. The Board of Directors meets the first Wednesday of every month at noon. The meetings are at the Ronald McDonald House of Fort Worth, located at 1001 Eighth Avenue, Fort Worth, TX 76104 or by conference call.

2019 Board of Directors

Officers

  • President: Beth Lamb – gfwprsapresident (at) gmail (dot) com
  • VP Membership/President-Elect: Amiso George, APR, Fellow PRSA – gfwprsamembership (at) gmail (dot) com
  • VP Programs: Lesley Dupre– gfwprsaprograms (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Treasurer: Kate Lattimore Norris – gfwprsatreasurer (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Treasurer-Elect: Brenna Jefferies – blj (at)pavlovagency (dot) com
  • Secretary: Jessamy Brown, APR – jbrown09 (at) jpshealth (dot) org
  • Past President: Lisa Albert – lisa-albert (at) sbcglobal (dot) net

Directors

    • Richie Escovedo, APR – richie.escovedo (at) gmail (dot) com
    • Michelle Clark, APR – m.clark (at) tcu (dot) edu
    • Claire Armstrong, APR – cba (at) pavlovagency (dot) com

Assembly Delegates

  • Margaret Ritsch, APR, Fellow PRSA – margaretritsch (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Gigi Westerman, APR, Fellow PRSA – gigi (at) thesandggroup (dot) com

Committee and Special Interest Groups (SIG) Chairs

  • APR Committee Chair: Jeremy Agor, APR – agor (at) uta (dot) edu
  • Community Service Chair: Cindy Vasquez – cindyvasquezpr (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Digital Media Chair: Maddie Thannum – mt (at) pavlovagency (dot) com
  • Diversity & Ethics Chair: Margaret Ritsch – margaretritsch (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Historian: Jeff Rodriguez – jeff (at) heb (dot) org
  • Hospitality Chair: Rebecca Walden – Rebecca.Walden (at) first-american (dot) net
  • Master’s SIG Chair: Kay Barkin, APR – kay (at) barkincomm (dot) com
  • Newsletter / PR Chair: Hannah Lacamp – hl (at) pavlovagency (dot) com
  • Nominating Committee Chair: Lisa Albert –lisa-albert (at) sbcglobal (dot) net
  • PR After Dark: Jade Fails – jadefails1 (at) gmail (dot) com
  • President’s Council Chair: Chris Smith – csmithcommunications (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Professional Development Chair: Tony Spangler – tony (at) thestarrconspiracy (dot) com
  • Sponsorship Chair: Open – contact gfwprsapresident (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Student Liaison/NuPros chair: Open – contact gfwprsapresident (at) gmail (dot) com
  • Worthy Awards Chair: Krista Roberts – kmrtx (at) hotmail (dot) com
    • Worthy Awards Co-Chair (judging): Kay Colley – kcolley (at) txwes (dot) edu
    • Worthy Awards Co-Chair (sponsorships and event): Open – contact gfwprsapresident (at) gmail (dot) com