2013 Slate of Officers

The 2013 PRSA slate of officers includes the following:

  • Vice President of Membership/President-Elect: Richie Escovedo
  • Vice President of Programs: Michelle Clark
  • Treasurer: Liz Heck
  • Treasurer-Elect: Pam Tate
  • Secretary: Megan Murphey
  • Director: Jahnae Stout (3-year term)
  • Assembly Delegate: Gigi Westerman, APR (3-year term)

Those approved will join incoming President Chris Smith, Directors Margaret Ritsch, APR and Joe Stout, Assembly Delegate Holly Ellman, and Immediate Past President Allyson Cross.

This slate will be voted on at the PRSA Luncheon & Annual Meeting on Nov. 14 at 11:30 a.m. at Colonial Country Club. For more information about the luncheon, click here.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 128 MB. You can upload: image. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here