2014 GFW PRSA Slate of Officers Announced

Greater Fort Worth Chapter of PRSA members held their annual election Oct. 9 and voted unanimously for the following 2014 slate of officers (includes unexpired positions):

    • President Richie Escovedo
    • Vice President of Membership / President-Elect Michelle Clark, APR
    • Vice President of Programs Sandra Brodnicki, APR
    • Treasurer Megan Force
    • Treasurer-Elect Lisa Albert
    • Secretary Claire Bloxom

Directors include:

  • Liz Heck
  • Jahnae Stout
  • Joe Stout

Assembly delegates include:

  • Gigi Westerman, APR, Fellow PRSA
  • Holly Ellman



0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 128 MB. You can upload: image. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here