2015 Slate of Officers

On Wednesday, October 8, Fort Worth PRSA will hold its annual membership meeting during the monthly luncheon. The single agenda item is the membership vote on the 2015 slate of officers.

Thank you to Chris Smith, Past President, and the nominations committee for enlisting nominees for next year’s chapter leaders:

  • President – Michelle Clark, APR
  • VP Membership/Pres-elect – Liz Heck
  • VP Programs – Claire Bloxom Armstrong
  • Treasurer – Lisa Albert
  • Treasurer-elect – Beth Lamb
  • Secretary – Lesley Dupre
  • Past President – Richie Escovedo
  • Directors – Julie O’Neil, Kay Barkin, APR, and Jahnae Stout
  • Assembly Delegates – Carol Murray, APR and Gigi Westerman, APR, Fellow PRSA
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The maximum upload file size: 128 MB. You can upload: image. Links to YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and other services inserted in the comment text will be automatically embedded. Drop file here