Board of Directors

Board Meetings

The Greater Fort Worth Chapter of PRSA is managed by a volunteer board of dedicated professionals. The Board of Directors meets the third Tuesday of every month at noon via conference call.

2023 Board of Directors


  • President: Jessamy Brown, APR
  • VP Membership/President-Elect: Kim Brown, APR
  • VP Programs: Reggie Johnson
  • Treasurer: Abigail Hodgson
  • Treasurer-Elect: Maricar Estrella
  • Secretary: Jeremy Agor, APR
  • Past President: Tracy Greene


  • Andra Bennett, APR 
  • Lesley Dupre
  • Michelle Clark, APR

Assembly Delegates

  • Claire Bloxom Armstrong
  • Richie Escovedo, APR

Committee and Special Interest Groups (SIG) Chairs

  • APR Committee Chair: Jeremy Agor, APR
  • Diversity Chair: Winifred “Wini” King
  • Hospitality Chair: Abbey Dudek
  • Nominating Committee Chair: Lesley Dupre
  • Community Service Chair: Rick Dardenne
  • Ethics Chair: Chris Smith, MBA
  • Health Care Special Interest Group (SIG): Laura Van Hoosier, APR
  • Historian: Jeff Rodriguez
  • Master’s SIG Chair: Holly Ellman
  • Newsletter/PR Co-Chairs: Caroline Watts, Laura Van Hoosier, APR
  • Past President’s Council Committee Chair: Richie Escovedo, APR
  • Professional Development Co-Chairs: Jeff Rodriguez, Cindy Vasquez
  • Digital Communications Chair: Sydney Hanes
  • Sponsorship Chair: Abbey Dudek
  • Student Liaison/NuPros Chair: Lisa Albert
  • Bylaws Co-Chairs: Laura Van Hoosier, APR, Richie Escovedo, APR
  • Social Media Special Interest Group (SIG) Chair: Reggie Johnson