2019 Worthy Awards – Totally Rad PR

The Greater Fort Worth PRSA’s 8th Annual Worthy Awards

  • 2019 Communicator of the Year: Mary-Margaret Lemons – President, Fort Worth Housing Solutions
  • The Douglas Ann Newsom PR Professional of the Year: Michelle Gutt – Director, Communications & Public Engagement Department, City of Fort Worth

Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Cocktail Reception: 6 p.m.
Dinner & Awards Program: 7 p.m.

Location: Ridglea Country Club
3700 Bernie Anderson Avenue
Ft. Worth, TX 76116

Thank you to our sponsors!

Presenting Sponsor: Bell 
Reception Sponsor: Ronald McDonald House Fort Worth
Photo Sponsor: DFW Airport

Other sponsors: Balcom AgencyPAVLOV,  TCU Bob Schieffer College of Communication
Printing Sponsor: Crown Printing
Media Sponsors: Fort Worth Business Press & Fort Worth Magazine
Graphic Design: Becky Escher Design 
Event Photographer: Lea Rhea Photography

For more information on the 2019 Worthy Awards, please contact:

Beth Lamb – gfwprsapresident@gmail.com
Krista Roberts – kmrtx@hotmail.com